Rocky Pro Rodeo - June 7-11, 2017 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta
 

ROCKY PRO RODEO
~
2017 Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Association Directors and Committee Heads ~

Member Position Phone Cell Email
Lance Strom Rodeo Chairman 403-844-2644 403-318-8435 lance.strom@cjes.com
Gary Duft President   403 846-6681 garyd@pidherneys.com
Colin Tetley Vice President / Cheap Charlies   403-418-7399 tri_s_welding@hotmail.com
Janette Strom Secretary/Contracts 403-844-2644 403-845-9395  
Ernie Closs Past President/Evening Performance 403-844-4003   ernie.closs@gmail.com
Ann Lynn Treasurer 403-844-4263 403-844-7626 ann.lynn@scotiabank.com
Terry Williams Wranglers   403-844-1746 williamst@telus.net
Stephanie Closs Programs/Promotions/Advertising   403-844-0540 stephanie_jean@hotmail.com
Shane Closs Director   403-846-7294 shane_9.5@live.ca
Bob Bryant Parking     b.Bryant1524@yahoo.com
Barb Shaw Contracts/Vendors   403-845-9977 bjshaw@xplornet.com
         
Committee Person(s) of the Year Awarded to the member who has contributed
above and beyond for the year.
     
Gary Duft, Lance Strom - 2016
Ernie Closs - 2015
Stephanie Rendall - 2014
Ann Lynn - 2013
Kim Whittaker - 2012
Shane Closs - 2011
Ernie Shaw - 2010
       
         
Volunteer of the Year        
Lance Strom, Barb Shaw - 2016        
Mario Morrone - 2015        
         
Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Board        
Box 836        
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta        
T4T 1A6        
 
Life Members        
Duncan, Bud      
Fisher, Gordon        
Fleming, Irwin - Deceased        
Maki, Stan        
McLellan, Pete        
Roberts, Al        
Scott, Stuart  
Sunde, Allan  
Vankoughnet, Harvey - Deceased  

 
 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Rocky Pro Rodeo
Rocky Agricultural and Stampede Board
Box 836 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T 1A6
June 7 - 11, 2017

info@rockyrodeo.com

© RockyRodeo.com - All rights reserved.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Rocky Pro Rodeo



Rocky Pro Rodeo - CPRA Professional Rodeo, Cheap Charlies Saloon, Pony Chuckwagons & Chariots,
Mini Bulls, Mutton Busting, Rocky Rodeo Parade, Rocky Wranglers Grand Entry Team & West Coast Amusements