Rocky Pro Rodeo 2019
 

ROCKY PRO RODEO
~
2019 Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Association Directors and Committee Heads ~

Position Member Email Cell Phone Photo
President Gary Duft garyd@pidherneys.com 403-846-6681   Gary
Vice President Janette Strom billyndealer@hotmail.com 403-845-9395 403-844-2644 Janette
Treasurer Ann Lynn ann1958.lynn@gmail.com 403-844-7626 403-844-4263
Secretary Stephanie Closs stephanie_jean@outlook.com 403-844-0540   Stephanie
Rodeo Chairman Lance Strom lance7strom@gmail.com 403-846-5010 403-844-2644 Lance
Evening Performance Andy Smith andy58@telus.net 403-844-0130   Andy
Entertainment Tracy Morrone tdm15@shaw.ca   403-847-8472 Tracy
Parking Bob Bryant b.Bryant1524@yahoo.com 403-846-5641   Bob
Wranglers Terry Williams williamst@telus.net 403-844-1746   Terry
Past President/Parade/Midway Ernie Closs ernie.closs@gmail.com   403-844-4003 Ernie
Contracts/Vendors/Insurance: Barb Shaw bjshaw@xplornet.com 403-845-9977 403-845-4149 Barb
Volunteer Coordinator Leanne Grumetza leanneh12@hotmail.com   (403) 846-1082 Leanne
* Click images to enlarge          


Committee Person(s) of the Year - Awarded to the member who has contributed above and beyond for the year
Janette Strom - 2018
Lance Strom - 2017
Gary Duft, Lance Strom - 2016
Ernie Closs - 2015
Stephanie Rendall - 2014
Ann Lynn - 2013
Kim Whittaker - 2012
Shane Closs - 2011
Ernie Shaw - 2010

Volunteer(s) of the Year
Clay Campbell - 2018
Aldia Cadrain, Gerry Williams - 2017
Lance Strom, Barb Shaw - 2016
Mario Morrone - 2015

Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Board
Box 836  
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta  
T4T 1A6  

Life Members
Ernie Closs
Herb Wylhuizen
Bud Duncan
Gordon Fisher
Irwin Fleming - Deceased
Stan Maki
Pete McLellan
Al Roberts
Stuart Scott
Allan Sunde
Harvey Vankoughnet - Deceased

 


 
 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Rocky Pro Rodeo
Rocky Agricultural and Stampede Board
Box 836 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T 1A6
June 5 - 9, 2019

info@rockyrodeo.com

© RockyRodeo.com - All rights reserved.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Rocky Pro Rodeo



Rocky Pro Rodeo - CPRA Professional Rodeo, Cheap Charlies Saloon, Pony Chuckwagons & Chariots,
Mini Bulls, Mutton Busting, Rocky Rodeo Parade, Rocky Wranglers Grand Entry Team & West Coast Amusements