Rocky Pro Rodeo June 4-7, 2020
 

ROCKY PRO RODEO
~
2020 Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Association Directors and Committee Heads ~

Position Member Email Phone Photo
President Colin Tetley tri_s_welding@hotmail.com 403-418-7399 CT
Vice President Janette Strom billyndealer@hotmail.com 403-845-9395 Janette
Secretary/Evening Performance Stephanie Closs stephanie_jean@outlook.com 403-844-0540 Stephanie
Treasurer Ann Lynn ann1958.lynn@gmail.com 403-844-7626
Rodeo Chairman Lance Strom lance7strom@gmail.com 403-846-5010 Lance
Entertainment Tracy Morrone tdm15@shaw.ca 403-847-8472 Tracy
Parking Bob Bryant b.Bryant1524@yahoo.com 403-846-5641 Bob
Wranglers Terry Williams williamst@telus.net 403-844-1746 Terry
Past President Ernie Closs ernie.closs@gmail.com 403-844-4003 Ernie
Contracts Barb Shaw bjshaw@xplornet.com 403-845-9977 Barb
Volunteer Coordinator Leanne Grumetza leanneh12@hotmail.com 403-846-1082 Leanne
* Click images to enlarge        


Committee Person(s) of the Year - Awarded to the member who has contributed above and beyond for the year
Janette Strom - 2018
Lance Strom - 2017
Gary Duft, Lance Strom - 2016
Ernie Closs - 2015
Stephanie Rendall - 2014
Ann Lynn - 2013
Kim Whittaker - 2012
Shane Closs - 2011
Ernie Shaw - 2010

Volunteer(s) of the Year
Clay Campbell - 2018
Aldia Cadrain, Gerry Williams - 2017
Lance Strom, Barb Shaw - 2016
Mario Morrone - 2015

Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Board
Box 836  
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta  
T4T 1A6  

Life Members
Ernie Closs
Herb Wylhuizen
Bud Duncan
Gordon Fisher
Irwin Fleming - Deceased
Stan Maki
Pete McLellan
Al Roberts
Stuart Scott
Allan Sunde
Harvey Vankoughnet - Deceased

 


 
 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Rocky Pro Rodeo
Rocky Agricultural and Stampede Board
Box 836 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T 1A6
June 4 - 7, 2020

info@rockyrodeo.com

F I

© RockyRodeo.com - All rights reserved.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Rocky Pro Rodeo



Rocky Pro Rodeo - CPRA Professional Rodeo, Cheap Charlies Saloon, Pony Chuckwagons & Chariots,
Mini Bulls, Mutton Busting, Rocky Rodeo Parade, Rocky Wranglers Grand Entry Team & West Coast Amusements