Rocky Pro Rodeo 2018
 

ROCKY PRO RODEO
~
2018 Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Association Directors and Committee Heads ~

Member Position Phone Cell Email
Lance Strom Rodeo Chairman 403-844-2644 403-318-8435 lance.strom@cjes.com
Gary Duft President   403 846-6681 garyd@pidherneys.com
Colin Tetley Vice President   403-418-7399 tri_s_welding@hotmail.com
Janette Strom Secretary 403-844-2644 403-845-9395  
Ernie Closs Past President 403-844-4003   ernie.closs@gmail.com
Ann Lynn Treasurer 403-844-4263 403-844-7626 ann.lynn@scotiabank.com
Andy Smith Evening Performance     andy58@telus.net
Ernie Closs Parade/Midway 403-844-4003   ernie.closs@gmail.com
Leanne Grumetza Volunteer Coordinator (403) 846-1082   mudcreek@live.ca
Terry Williams Wranglers   403-844-1746 williamst@telus.net
Stephanie Closs Programs/Promotions/Advertising   403-844-0540 stephanie_jean@hotmail.com
Bob Bryant Parking     b.Bryant1524@yahoo.com
Barb Shaw Vendors/Contracts/Insurance:   403-845-9977 bjshaw@xplornet.com
         
Committee Person(s) of the Year Awarded to the member who has contributed
above and beyond for the year.
     
Lance Strom - 2017
Gary Duft, Lance Strom - 2016
Ernie Closs - 2015
Stephanie Rendall - 2014
Ann Lynn - 2013
Kim Whittaker - 2012
Shane Closs - 2011
Ernie Shaw - 2010
       
         
Volunteer(s) of the Year        
Aldia Cadrain, Gerry Williams - 2017        
Lance Strom, Barb Shaw - 2016        
Mario Morrone - 2015        
         
Rocky Agricultural & Stampede Board        
Box 836        
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta        
T4T 1A6        
 
Life Members        
Ernie Closs      
Herb Wylhuizen      
Bud Duncan      
Gordon Fisher        
Irwin Fleming - Deceased        
Stan Maki        
Pete McLellan        
Al Roberts        
Stuart Scott  
Allan Sunde  
Harvey Vankoughnet - Deceased  

 
 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Rocky Pro Rodeo
Rocky Agricultural and Stampede Board
Box 836 Rocky Mountain House, Alberta T4T 1A6
June 6 - 10, 2018

info@rockyrodeo.com

© RockyRodeo.com - All rights reserved.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Rocky Pro Rodeo



Rocky Pro Rodeo - CPRA Professional Rodeo, Cheap Charlies Saloon, Pony Chuckwagons & Chariots,
Mini Bulls, Mutton Busting, Rocky Rodeo Parade, Rocky Wranglers Grand Entry Team & West Coast Amusements